Eisenhower Farm & Election of Officers

Speaker: Christopher Gwynn, Chief of Interpretation & Education of Eisenhower Farm. He spoke on the National Military Park.

The T.H.M.A. election in May for a 2 year term resulted in President: Sandy Crouse; Vice Pres.: Allan Reed; Recording Secretary: Meg Herring; Corresponding Secretary: Carolyn Amoss; and Treasurer: Jean Tracey. Museum Chm. Carroll Hahn; Publicity Chm. Elaine Hoover, Membership, Patty Fazenbaker; Social, Fairy Flickinger; and Program, Tom Robertson. I thank Diane Wilhide who is retiring after 2 years of service as Ways & Means Chm. and we are looking for her replacement.